15th week

Posted on

Hello lovely people!

It’s been a boring week, I spent my free time in bed, watched One Tree Hill, ate a lot, and slept. The boys have been sick during the whole week and on Thursday it hit me, too. My nose is stuffed, my throat hurts and I just wanna sleep all day. But we’re all okay. It’s nothing serious. Friday night I spent in bed, which was the first weekend in weeks where I didn’t have anything to do. I really enjoyed that.😊

Saturday I went iceskating with Marie and Vicci and some other au pairs and we got to see Mockingjay afterwards.😍 So totally worth it! Everybody, go and watch it! It’s really amazing! (at least when you read the books).

 

IMG_5646

IMG_9651.JPG

IMG_5651

 

Sunday I spent with my family, we went roller skating and had a lot of fun (at least I had fun, the boys had never done that before, their enthusiasm was gone after the first couple times they fell🙈).

IMG_9676

Afterwards we had some delicious dinner and I met with my Counselor to get a coffee. Since then I’m in bed again, not looking forward to tomorrow morning, when I need to get up at 6 again.

But it’s only gonna be Monday and Tuesday and then the boys will have Thanksgiving break, which means, I can sleep longer 🙂 And I am so looking forward to Thanksgiving dinner! 😍

Love, Kathi ❤️

IMG_9639

 

 

Leave a Reply

