22nd week

Posted on

So, there’s not gonna be a big entry this week. I’ve been sick the last 4 days, so I didn’t really do anything. I didn’t go to the cabin with the girls, I didn’t eat any pizza. Instead, I spend the weekend in bed without spending any money. Not so bad after all 😉
But I’m glad it’s almost over now. I do have another day to get well again tomorrow, as the kids have no school and my hostmum is not working either. So I’m gonna be perfectly fine when we go on our cruise next week 😍
There’s not gonna be an entry next week, also, because we’re gonna be on the road on our way to Miami.☺️

I hope everyone is doing great☺️ or at least better than me 🙈
See you in two weeks!

Love, Kathi ❤️

Leave a Reply

